Who Represents Me?

Need help with an issue? Have an opinion you want registered? Listed below are the national, state, county, and city level representatives specifically for Precinct 2354, as well as both U.S. Senators. You’ll find their websites, phone numbers, email contact forms, and, if available, direct email addresses.

All links open in a new window so you’ll never lose your place on TarrantDems2354!

* This list is updated any time there is a change in representation.

National Level

U.S. Congressional District 6 – Website
Congressman Joe Barton
(202) 225-2002 Washington, DC
(817) 543-1000 Arlington
Send Email

Note: Congressman Barton only accepts email from persons residing in District 6. In order to get to the contact form, you will need to know your zip code +4. You can look up your +4 here. After entering your zip code +4, you will then be required to verify that you’re not a robot through image-based verification.

U.S. Senate – Website
Senator John Cornyn
(202) 224-2934 Washington, DC
(972) 239-1310 Dallas
Send Email

U.S. Senate – Website
Senator Ted Cruz
(202) 224-5922 Washington, DC
(214) 599-8749 Dallas
Send Email


State Level

Texas House District 101 – Website
State Rep. Chris Turner
(512) 463-0574 Austin
(817) 459-2800 Arlington
Send Email

Texas Senate District 22 – Website
State Senator Brian Birdwell
(512) 463-0122 Austin
(817) 573-9622 Granbury
Send Email

State Board of Education District 13 – Website
Erika Beltran
(650) 269-8544

County Level

County Commissioner Precinct 2 – Website
Andy Nguyen
(817) 548-3900

Justice of the Peace Court 7 – Website
Matt Hayes
(817) 473-5101
No Email

Constable Precinct 7 – Website
Clint C. Burgess
(817) 473-5110

City Level

Arlington City Council District 3 – Website
Roxanne Thalman
(817) 459-6143